Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Passage: Matthew 18:21
Duration: 16 mins 46 secs
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Passage: Matthew 18:15
Duration: 14 mins 41 secs
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Passage: Matthew 16:21
Duration: 15 mins 24 secs
Sun, Aug 27, 2017
Passage: Matthew 16:13
Duration: 17 mins 3 secs
Sun, Aug 20, 2017
Passage: Matthew 14:22
Duration: 15 mins 8 secs
Sun, Aug 13, 2017
Passage: Matthew 13:31
Duration: 15 mins 49 secs
Sun, Aug 06, 2017
Passage: Matthew 14:13
Duration: 31 mins 42 secs
Sun, Jul 30, 2017
Passage: Matthew 13:44
Duration: 18 mins 21 secs
Sun, Jul 23, 2017
Passage: Matthew 13:24
Duration: 15 mins 9 secs
Sun, Jul 16, 2017
Duration: 16 mins 55 secs

 

Church Web Design