Filter media by:
Sun, Nov 12, 2017
Passage: Matthew 25:1
Duration: 16 mins 16 secs
Sun, Nov 05, 2017
Passage: Matthew 5:1
Duration: 22 mins 7 secs
Sun, Oct 22, 2017
Passage: Matthew 22:15
Duration: 17 mins 27 secs
Sun, Oct 15, 2017
Passage: Matthew 22:1
Duration: 17 mins 18 secs
Sun, Oct 08, 2017
Passage: Matthew 21:33
Duration: 18 mins 49 secs
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Passage: Matthew 21:28
Duration: 17 mins 20 secs
Sun, Sep 24, 2017
Passage: Psalms 46
Duration: 17 mins 23 secs
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Passage: Matthew 18:21
Duration: 16 mins 46 secs
Sun, Sep 10, 2017
Passage: Matthew 18:15
Duration: 14 mins 41 secs
Sun, Sep 03, 2017
Passage: Matthew 16:21
Duration: 15 mins 24 secs

 

Church Web Design